Renworld,Inc.

Ren Hanámi

About Ren

Ren brings her "Aloha Spirit" to everything she does!

REN HANAMI is an award-winning actress, writer, and filmmaker who brings her “Aloha Spirit” to everything she does. Hanámi has appeared in numerous primetime TV shows, independent and big budget films as well as prestigious regional stage productions, and her voice is featured in games, animated films, streaming series, audio books, radio commercials and singing on her albums. Hanámi is the author of the picture book Ninja Mom and Tengonis in the Tiki. She is a longtime champion of Asian Pacific Americans in entertainment as Chair of the SAG-AFTRA APAM Committee and was inducted into the Asian Hall of Fame in 2021.

When I saw Nancy Kwan in A Flower Drum Song I saw a smart, strong American girl who I kind of looked like. Seeing her perform on the screen made me believe I could do it too!

Ren Hanámi. 2021 Asian Hall of Fame Inductee.

Join the Renworld Email Club
to Get the Latest Updates.

Ren would love to stay in touch!

Representation

MANAGEMENT
David Laffey
(424) 268-2133
dlaffey@wonderst.com
Wonder Street
COMMERCIAL
Kristin Nava
(310) 600-6315
kristin@navaartists.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Katie Cronin
(415) 395-9475
katie@jetalent.com
THEATRICAL
Brianna Ancel
brianna@cleartalentgroup.com
Adam Liebross
adam@cleartalentgroup.com
(818) 509-0121
VOICEOVER
Heather Dame - LA
(310) 324-9800
heather@atlastalent.com
Tim Walsh - NY
(212) 730-4500
tim@atlastalent.com
SOUTH EAST
Joe Chavez
(424) 202-8627
joe@boldclients.com